Staff Directory

Barron County – UW Extension
335 E. Monroe Avenue, Room 2206
Barron, WI 54812-1540
Phone: 715-537-6250
Fax: 715-537-6814

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Lori Baltrusis Area Extension Director (715) 295-4112 lori.baltrusis@wisc.edu
Missy Bablick Human Development & Relationships Educator (715) 537-6254 missy.bablick@wisc.edu
Meredith Arcand 4-H Positive Youth Development Educator (715) 537-6253 meredith.arcand@wisc.edu
Kathy Splett FoodWIse Coordinator/Educator Barron & Rusk Counties (715) 537-6381 kathy.splett@wisc.edu
Andrea Gardner FoodWIse Educator Barron & Rusk Counties (715) 537-6324 andrea.gardner@wisc.edu
Becky Schley Agricultural Educator Barron & Polk Counties (715) 537-6252 becky.schley@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Kim Grover Administrative Specialist (715) 537-6256 kim.grover@wisc.edu